Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 – Time, Where To Watch, What To Expect

Games

Products You May Like

Nintendo Direct Mini
Image: Nintendo Life

After weeks of rumours, predictions, and general chit-chat, Nintendo has officially announced that the first Nintendo Direct of the year will be a Partner Showcase, taking place on Wednesday 21st February 2024.

The Nintendo Direct Partner Showcase February 2024 will be broadcast on YouTube and is set to last for approximately 25 minutes with a focus on games releasing in the first half of 2024.

Below, we have laid out everything that you need to know about the February Direct including the start time, how you can watch it, and what to expect.

Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 Start Time

The February 2024 Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase will get underway on Wednesday 21st February 2024 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 01:00 AET (Thursday).

The showcase will run for approximately 25 minutes, and it’s an on-demand video, which means you can skip to the end, if you like.

Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 Where To Watch

You can watch the Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 on one of the official Nintendo YouTube channels (Nintendo of America, or regional variants like Nintendo UK or Nintendo Japan).

For those who want to watch along with us, we at Nintendo Life will be hosting the video for a watchalong beginning 30 minutes before the showcase kicks off. This will be the place to come for chatting about the presentation as it happens.

Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase February 2024 – What To Expect

We’d love to know exactly what the event will hold, but in truth, we’re just going to have to wait and see.

We know that the event will be about all things third-party (obviously) and there are a couple of biggies set for the start of the year that are still without a release date like Contra: Operation Galuga and Penny’s Big Breakaway. Outside of getting a little more information there, we’re hoping for some big surprises.

Might we hear more about Call of Duty on Nintendo systems? Will those Hi-Fi RUSH rumours be proved true? Could Hollow Knight: Silksong finally be on the horizon? Okay, maybe we’re getting ahead of ourselves there. What can we say? We’re excited!

View original source here.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Super R-Type And Two Japanese Exclusive SNES Games Join Nintendo Switch Online Today
Doja Cat Brings Out A$AP Rocky, 21 Savage, Teezo Touchdown at Coachella 2024
India Mobile Congress 2023 Highlights: From JioSpaceFiber, 6G, 5G Redcap Device Demo and More
Watch the trailer for ‘Under Paris,’ the movie people are calling ‘French Jaws’ [Trailer]
Marvel Studios Hit With Layoffs