Nexon invites you to preview KartRider: Drift on Xbox One!

Games

Products You May Like

KartRider: Drift is the only free-to-play, cross-platform kart racing game with full customization. Go head-to-head every season unlocking new karts, characters, tracks, and skins to flex your ride. Dive into turns and feel the intensity of the Unreal® Engine 4 graphics as you boost to the finish line. No Limits.

Pre-download begins December 5, 10:00 AM PT.

KartRider: Drift Playtest Times:

  • PST (UTC -8): 5:00 PM Thursday, December 5 – 5:00 PM Sunday, December 8
  • EST (UTC -5): 8:00 PM Thursday, December 5 – 8:00 PM Sunday, December 8
  • CET (UTC +1): 2:00 AM Friday, December 6 – 2:00 AM Monday, December 9
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 PM Friday, December 6 – 12:00 PM Monday, December 9

HOW TO PARTICIPATE:

  1. Sign-in on your Xbox One console and launch the Xbox Insider Hub app (or install the Xbox Insider Hub from the Store first if necessary).
  2. Navigate to Insider content > Games > KartRider: Drift.
  3. Select Join.
  4. Wait until the registration completes to be directed to the Store and install KartRider: Drift!

Note: Space in the KartRider: Drift playtest is limited and offered on a first-come first-served basis.

Not already an Xbox Insider? Joining is easy! On Xbox One or Windows 10, install the Xbox Insider Hub app from the Store, launch the app, and accept the Xbox Insider Program Terms of Use.

If you encounter any issues while playing KartRider: Drift, please submit feedback via “Report a problem:”

  • Press and hold the Xbox button on your controller
  • Select Report a problem
  • Choose Add a new problem
  • Select Games for your category, then KartRider: Drift
  • Include details of your issue, with screenshots or clips, if applicable

Want to keep up with KartRider: Drift news? Follow them on Twitter.

For more information on the Xbox Insider Program: follow us on Twitter at @XboxInsider and this blog for release notes, announcements and more. And feel free to interact with the community on the Xbox Insider subreddit.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Madonna’s legal team hit back at class action lawsuit for showing up late on stage
‘Enemy Mine’ Remake on the Way With “Star Trek: Picard” Showrunner Set to Write
GTA Online Disables Casino Heists Due to Exploit
YouTube Reportedly Testing New Method to Disrupt Ad Blockers Amid Ongoing Crackdown
Universal Basic Income Could Double World’s GDP And Slash Emissions : ScienceAlert