Skepta Announces New All In EP, Featuring Kid Cudi and J Balvin


Skepta Announces All In EP Featuring Kid Cudi and J Balvin

The five-song collection arrives this Friday, July 30
Skepta in 2019
Skepta in 2019 (Gina Wetzler/Redferns)

Skepta has announced his new EP All In. The five-song release is out July 30, and it features Kid Cudi, J Balvin, and Teezee. Find the tracklist below.

Skepta recently shared the new song “Lane Switcha” as part of the F9 soundtrack featuring A$AP Rocky and the late Pop Smoke. His last album was 2019’s Ignorance Is Bliss.

Read “Reaction Videos Are Helping UK Rappers Reach a U.S. Audience.”

 All In:

01 Bellator 
02 Peace of Mind [ft. Teezee & Kid Cudi]
03 Nirvana [ft. J Balvin]
04 Lit Like This
05 Eyes on Me

Instagram content

View on Instagram

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Apple Forced to Open App Store to Other Payment Methods
NASA astronaut to stay on ISS for nearly a year
Dutch court finds Uber drivers are employees
Drake’s Certified Lover Boy Unseats Kanye’s Donda and Debuts at No. 1 With Biggest Week of 2021
Man Arrested Outside Ariana Grande’s Home for Pulling Knife

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *