Molchat Doma Announce New Album, Share New Song “Ne Smeshno”: Listen


Belarusian post-punk band Molchat Doma have announced a new album: Monument is out via Sacred Bones on November 13. Check out the first single, “Ne Smeshno,” and the album art and tracklist for Monument below.

Monument is the third album from the band, following their 2017 debut S Krysh Nashikh Domov and 2018’s Etazhi. Earlier this year, Molchat Doma’s Etazhi song “Sudno” went viral on TikTok in memes about Soviet Russia.

Read “How Belarusian Post-Punks Molchat Doma Became a TikTok Meme” on the Pitch.

[embedded content]


01 Utonut
02 Obrechen
03 Discoteque
04 Ne Smeshno
05 Otveta Net
06 Zvezdy
07 Udalil Tvoy Nomer
08 Leningradskiy Blues
09 Lubit ‘i Vypolnyat’

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Reese Witherspoon Shares ’90s Selfie With Paul Rudd And Of Course He Hasn’t Aged
Life is Strange Devs Provide Update on Series After Revealing That They’ve Moved on to a New IP
Blue Origin considers entering commercial space station business
NECA Back To The Future Part II Ultimate Bif Tannen Packaging Shots
Space Force says it has a plan to fix gaps in weather data

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *