HBO’s Euphoria Score Set for Release


Products You May Like

UK artist Labrinth has announced the release of his score for the hit, Drake-executive-produced HBO show Euphoria. It’s due out digitally on October 4 via Milan Records. A vinyl edition will arrive later. Below, check out the album cover and tracklist, as well as a video about the score’s creation.

“My experience with Euphoria has made me a better musician,” Labrinth said in a statement. “It was a dream come true to give wings and add magic to the different storylines. It was a collaborative effort among Sam Levinson, the crew and the cast—I only added texture to an already phenomenal show. I hope that anyone who listens to the music embraces feeling something.”

This year, Labrinth co-wrote and co-produced Beyoncé’s “Spirit,” the lead single from The Lion King: The Gift. He also released LSD, the debut from his trio with Sia and Diplo.

Labrinth’s second studio LP, Imagination & The Misfit Kid, is due later in 2019 (via SYCO/RCA). The album, which follows his 2012 solo debut Electronic Earth, is set to include the singles “Something’s Got to Give,” “Miracle,” “Mount Everest,” and “All for Us,” which features Euphoria star Zendaya.

Read “What Euphoria Star Angus Cloud Is Listening to Right Now” on the Pitch.

Euphoria (Original Score From the HBO Series):

01 New Girl
02 Formula
03 Preparing for Call
04 Forever
05 Planning Date
06 Nate Growing Up
07 Home From Rehab
08 We All Knew
09 Say Goodnight
10 Shy Guy
11 Following Tyler
12 Still Don’t Know My Name
13 Kat’s Denial
14 Slideshow
15 Family Vacation
16 Grapefruit Diet
17 WTF Are We Talking For
18 Euphoria Funfair
19 The Lake
20 Maddy’s Story
21 Demanding Excellence
22 McKay & Cassie
23 Gangster
24 When I R.I.P
25 Arriving at the Formal
26 Virgin Pina Coladas

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Roblox coming to PlayStation on October 10
Hasbro Launches NERFBALL with Exhibition Game Featuring New NERF Gear & Tech, Unveils First Gameplay Venue
Taylor Swift Shows Up in Person Again for Travis Kelce’s Game Against Jets
Toy Fair 2023 – The Noble Collection
Realms Deep 2023 Unveils a Host of New Games, Updates and More [Video]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *